The Citizen's Guide to Sonic Defense

Sonic defense is the responsibility of every citizen. Our nation's acoustic resources could come under attack at any time. Therefore, it is necessary for you -- the citizen -- to be prepared. This recording will provide information you may need in an emergency. In the event of a breach of sonic security, remain calm and play these recordings at maximum volume.

  1. Be Prepared
  2. Into the Fray
  3. Breakbeat Reconnaissance
  4. Funky Alarm
  5. Mauve Alert
  6. Testing for Bass
  7. Dub Siren
  8. Safe House
  9. Unknown Unknowns
  10. Audio Fallout
  11. Recovery
  12. Get Down, Get Funky v.3

Get the entire album for $5 postpaid:
Eric Piotrowski _ 1217 Spaight Street _ Madison, WI 53704 _ USA